Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

I walked in knowing what I wanted and Dan was there to help me. He walked me through the process and I was able to buy what I wanted.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

All my problems are taken care of quickly. Never a problem! A+ Dealership and Service Dept.!

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

We stopped in without an appointment because the check engine light suddenly came on. Kristin the service consultant was very friendly and was able to scan our vehicle. She had a technician replace the battery and ordered another part that was showing to be defective. We couldn't be happier with the service.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

They did everything that was asked on the service ticket.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Kristen is awesome. She always does a great job and is a true professional...

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 25, 2022

I highly recommend Mark Lindenauer. He was very friendly and knowledgeable. He had my husband and I laughing and made our car buying experience a lot of fun. He listened to what we wanted and found me the perfect suv. John in financing was also very friendly and didn't make signing the paperwork a difficult thing. If we ever purchase another vehicle we will definitely come back here.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Outstanding

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 24, 2022

Thank you to Dave Arbogast. They were kind enough to let us use an amazing truck so our scouts with mobility issues could participate in a parade! Thank you to Ted Scisson and Matt Scott for supporting the girls while they support our community! We appreciate the way your business cares about their whole community and it’s families of all abilities.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Thank you to Dave Arbogast. They were kind enough to let us use an amazing truck so our scouts with mobility issues could participate in a parade! Thank you to Ted Scisson and Matt Scott for supporting the girls while they support our community! We appreciate the way your business cares about their whole community and it’s families of all abilities.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

This is the second time I’ve purchased a vehicle at Arbogast and I have had excellent customer service both times! On this recent purchase Mark was my sales associate and I couldn’t have been more pleased with this man. He went over everything and explained things to me and helped me through the process. Mark impressed me as true professional and made me feel comfortable with the purchase. He expedited the loan process through Emily who kept the ball rolling and wasted no time getting things done. I’ve observed and studied human behavior since 1977 while at the ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Very easy and pleasant experience. Staff is very helpful and knowledgeable. Kris in service is awesome. Give her a raise.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

I've never had a problem with the vehicle I purchased from Dave Says Yes, and the service department has been so helpful! Their systems were down the most previous time I went to get an oil change, and rather than have me wait around for it to get back up and running, they covered my bill for the oil change. Great customer service, free snack if you wait on your car to get done. Love it here

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

They do a good job.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

It sucks because everytime I see these great people it means something is wrong with one of my cars. But. They are awesome. I have had a couple vehicles with 260k and right at 300k miles on them. Great group of people that care

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

They took care of my special requests

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

I can't say enough good things about Samantha Starling and her team. Nothing but professionalism and courtesy during my visit. It's nice to see there are people with these characteristics still out there.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 18, 2022

I got the appointment I requested. The work was completed earlier than I was told. The service manager applied all discounts and coupons without my even asking. They truly cared about my car and me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

The service team at Dave Arbogast’s does an excellent job. The keep you informed and work to get you the best deal and out the door.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Always good service very courteous

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

One of the best experiences I’ve had dealing with a dealership. And Mike Cole was very friendly and so helpful throughout the entire process . Would defiantly recommend asking for him for your car needs.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Just purchased a used car at Dave Arbogast with Ted Scisson. Ted was a great help and I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Felt very taken care of. Would definitely recommend this dealership & would recommend working with Ted. Very satisfied.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

It's only the second time I've brought my car in, but the customer service is so amazing I can't see myself going anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Ted S. was so helpful and patient with me. I had done my homework prior to visiting the lot with what I knew I wanted, ended up not being what I wanted at all. Ted S. helped me find the perfect car! Thank you.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

We was looking to purchase a used conversion van and we chose to purchase a new one and everything went well so far

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Friendly staff, just not the best selection at the moment.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Everyone is so nice and easy to work with. I have told all my friends that if they want a new car make sure they got to Dave Arbogast and ask for Joe. The service center is awsome as well.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Ron was amazing! I came all the way from Indiana to get a used 2021 Nissan rouge , and he made sure everything was good to go for me! Really nice guy and he is very personable, not your average salesman.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Mike Cole exceeded my expectations from the minute he opened the door for me. He was kind, knowledgeable and made the entire process seamless and easy. I have bought here before twice and am never disappointed! Excellent customer service. Thanks for going above and beyond Mike!!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Brought my car in for an oil change and thankfully they did a full check because my brakes were bad. They called my right way to let me know and they fixed them immediately

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Brian Russo is absolutely the best we have ever dealt with!

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

One of the best car buying experiences I've ever had. Jamie is amazing to work with. I have owned my vehicle for 2 years and every year I get a birthday and holiday card from him. I have gotten my car serviced and each time the experience is wonderful and welcoming.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

From the friendly greeting offered by my sales person Erica concluding with her showing me how all the "bells & whistles" on the vehicle worked when I took possession of my Buick Envision it was a very positive/comfortable experience. Dave Arbogast Dealership is indeed fortunate to have Erica representing them. She is extremely knowledgeable with respect to the vehicle as well as the systems/procedures requisite to concluding the sale.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Overall a good experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Sales was great! David McMaken is the guy to go to to get what you want !

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Wasn’t sure what work needed to be done before driving cross country. Service looked over the vehicle and we were told that everything looked great and nothing needed to be done. And there would be NO CHARGE! Really appreciate that!

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

The professionalism & custom care is stellar!!! The drinks & a snack are a nice bonus!

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Recently purchased a vehicle here from Mike Cole. He did an amazing job! He answered all our questions, stayed late to help us out, and was pleasant and helpful the whole time. I had my two little ones with me and he was amazing with them through out the process as well. If you’re looking, go see Mike!

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Recently had a transaction with Mike Cole to purchase my wife a used (new to us) car. Mike was an absolute gem of a human being to work with. He was attentive to our questions as well as took the time to listen to my 4 year olds silly little stories. Anyone looking for a car she go check in with Mike. He will treat you right!

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Had my AC repaired under warranty. Kind, thorough, efficient, and fast. Also love that my car had been vacuumed when I picked it up.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Had another excellent experience at Dave Arbogast with my recent purchase. Mike Cole was our salesman and he was professional, kind, and helpful. This is the third car I have gotten from there and I will absolutely return in the future! Thanks again Mike for everything!

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Our salesman Mark was super helpful in every way. It was overall a great experience. Will recommend Mark and your dealership to friends and relatives. Thank you Mark.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Mike cole was the salesman I got the pleasure of working with through the process of trading my vehicle and buying a new car definitely would recommend him

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

Emily Behr has been my biggest helper on building my credit. Coming in there after being to 3 other dealers trying to get a car. She had patience and helped me and guided me where I am today building my credit and with walking out 15 months ago with a 2020 Kona with no credit established and selling my car paying it off 15 months later and walking out again Soo happy with a 2017 Grand Jeep Cherokee Limited being in such a better position now. I definitely recommend her to anyone and everyone trying to get fit in a vechile that’s perfect for ...

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

We are always in and out with the well organized service department.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

My experience buying a car at Dave Arbogast felt like buying a car form a family member because they were all very polite and helpful when it came to answering the questions I had about the and the financial aspects of purchasing a car. Over all the experience was excellent.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Emily Behr was amazing!! Her knowledge and friendliness was refreshing!!

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Had a great experience! Emily and Ted were both knowledgeable and very helpful. 10/10 recommend to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

I purchased a used truck from Buck at Dave Arbogast last weekend. The process was awesome. I did everything online as I am in Georgia. I flew up and Buck had the truck prepped and ready to go. Dan had the paperwork laid out and ready to sign. Including test drive, signing paperwork, and Buck's review of the vehicle I was in & out inside of 90 mins. Couldn't have asked for a better experience. The truck rode great the 500 miles home and I'd do it all again with these guys. Great experience. Highly recommend the whole team!

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Every thing went as expected, very well.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Me and my family have purchased 5 cars from Dave Arbogast. Our salesman Mark Lindenhour is fantastic! He always has our best interest in sight. He is easy to do business with and pulls no punches. He takes the guess work out of purchasing a vehicle. Thank you Mark once again on our van purchase.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Just purchased a beautiful Chevy Express 1500 Van and I absolutely love it! Larry Oaks and the team really exceeded all my expectations. Came all the way from South Carolina to get this van and I'm more than thrilled with my experience! I highly recommend Dave Arbogast for anyone looking for these types of vehicles no matter your location. Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

As usual Dave Arbogast Buick GMC service department has exceeded all expectations.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Friendly, knowledgeable staff, clean facility. Mike went above and beyond to find the noise caused by the air conditioner.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

I purchased a GMC Acadia at Arbogast a was a great experience. Had a real nice salesman in Mike Cole that was very knowledgeable about the vehicle that I purchased. Very kind and no high pressure. Also a very nice finance guy in John Thompson that patient and kind. Thanks I will recommend you to others.

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

My sister purchased an 18 Flex from Mark Lindenauer, from start to finish and even after the sale he’s been absolutely great to deal with, needed a simple part replaced before vacation, no questions asked mark got it taken care of and finished in a few hours! If you need a new vehicle Mark is the go to at Arbogast!

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

I purchased a 2019 Buick Encore from Dave Arbogast Buick GMC. I visited the dealership without an appointment and was lucky enough to get Joe Bauman as my salesman. He was very friendly and helpful. Joe encouraged all of my questions and let me drive a couple of vehicles to find the one that was right for me. John in the finance department was also a huge help and full of information. I am thrilled with the experience. I really appreciate the way they treated me as a person and not a single female who didn't know what she wanted ...

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

Our salesman was super professional and friendly. We kept him and his sales manager at work well after the place closed and they were so nice about it. My fiance and I bought two vehicles and they bent over backwards to get us the best financing they could. And the sales manager's kindness and candor was something I have not experienced in a very long time as a customer. Plus they gave me way more than I expected on my trade. HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Whether it be sales or service, I have always had a good experience with your dealership. And your car wash does a great job!

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Absolutely an amazing place to buy a car. I just recently got a car from them with the help of Mike Cole. They worked hard and were super helpful in getting me out of my old rundown car into a better one. Definitely recommend them if your looking to get a vehicle. Also super reasonable prices too.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 20, 2022

I reached out about a Corvette listed on Cars.com. I’m 8 hrs away from Arbogast Buick GMC. Joe Bauman contacted me and took my request for a video walk around. The virtual tour was great and the sales process made the long distance purchase easy to handle. I’d never bought a car several states away, but this transaction went very smoothly. When I got to Dayton, Joe picked me up from the airport and the dealership had everything ready to go when I got there. The process was smooth and the price was several thousand less than comparable ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 19, 2022

Highly recommend Mark Lindenauer. He takes great care of his customers from start to finish and even after the purchase is complete. Mark made purchasing our Ford Flex so easy. He was very professional and knowledgeable. We will be a returning customer because of him!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2022

We purchased a 2021 Cadillac Escalade from the dealership this month. Mind you, we are located in SC and they are in OH. It was one of the easiest auto transactions I've made (this is 10th car purchase - and we've leased, financed). Great price, responsiveness, no games and car showed up as promised. They arranged / coordinated the shipment of car and paperwork handled electronically. Highly recommend. Joe in sales was exceptionally responsive and Jon in finance was too, both great to work with.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2022

Joe Bauman was extremely pleasant to talk too and most accommodating in helping me conduct an out of state transaction on a used Jeep Gladiator. After searching high and low I found the perfect lightly used Jeep at Dave Arbogast Buick GMC. Joe and his management actually negotiated a fair price with me which was a pleasant experience after having an aggravating communication with another dealer. Further, Joe and the Dave Arbogast team went out of their way to make the sales transaction and delivery as smooth and expedient as possible. This was a huge relief as we were excited ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 7, 2022

Shout out to Buck and his team for staying patient thru the process of getting Kiley into her new car while being deployed overseas! This wasn’t a fast process and it took 3 weeks but you are all so appreciated!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Convenient drop off time, and serviced my vehicle ahead of schedule.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Friendly staff. Also, utilized the cafe for food during this oil change because I hadn't had any lunch yet. It was economical and the made to order turkey wrap was very good. It's nice that there are food options beyond vending machines like a lot of other dealerships I've been to in the past. So A+ for the cafe offerings. I do wish we got quick car washes while in for service but not a big deal we don't. Overall, pleasant experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Just great/

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Great

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

We purchased a car from Arbogast. Our salesman was Joe Bauman. He was very helpful and most importantly, did not pressure us at all, and in fact, told us to get some lunch and talk it over an get back with him to help in any way. That made it much easier to make our decision to purchase our vehicle at Arbogast. I recommend asking to see Joe when you go to Arbogast.

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Brian Russo did an excellent job going through the sales process. The Buick Envision color I wanted was a difficult color to find, and was happy that the SUV was held for me because I was coming from out of town,

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Very friendly and great place to shop for cars.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Friendly, knowledgeable sales team. Ross has always been a pleasure to work with.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Great place! Always someone there to help you with a smile and a hand shake. Always go out of their way to help! Great place to buy a car truck SUV!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Nate Coppock was so much help on my new vehicle !! Highly recommend him if you need a new vehicle

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 14, 2022

Wonderful experience at Dave Arbogast this weekend.Our salesman Mark was AWESOME!We really enjoyed working with him. Very down to earth, no bs and just a friendly likable guy👍 The process was easy and straight to the point but most of all… We LOVE our new Yukon!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Simple and quick !!!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Buck was very helpful with my needs and helping. We got what I needed and he took care of everything in a very timely manner.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Great people, friendly and professional 👍

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Samantha and the tech that worked on the Cruze did a great job.7 stars out of 5.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Just bought my first Corvette! Huge thanks to Joe Bauman for helping me through the process! He make it smooth and easy, and also makes sure you love the car you’re getting!

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

The customer service is truly outstanding!

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2022

My recent Service experience was very pleasant. In for maintenance. My Service Advisor was very accommodating, the waiting area and restrooms were very clean. The little food/barista are is well stocked and I had a nice hot lunch for a very reasonable price, in addition to my complimentary coffee and donut.

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2022

Mike Cole went above and beyond with my SUV purchase. He was friendly, respectful, patient and knowledgeable. He took the time with my husband and I to ask questions and both of us to be able to test drive the suv on two days due to our conflicting schedules. He went above and beyond when I didn't like something about the suv and was able to get us a modification to the vehicle. He is also very kind and we will be back to purchase from his again as he was just overall a great person!

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Advisor was personable, and efficient. Waiting area and restrooms clean, and the little barista is a nice touch.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

I recently purchased a used car at Dave Arbogast and found the whole buying experience to be quick and easy. I was impressed with my salesman, Mark Larimer, as he was informative and made the buying process good. I would recommend Dave Arbogast dealership and Mark Larimer to anyone looking for a used vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Your people are always nice and they always do a great job

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Service was fast and friendly.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

They were extremely busy, but had my oil change done very quickly.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 18, 2022

friendly service staff not a long wait time

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Have bought 3 cars there in last 2 years. Buck has been there to sell all 3 and answer any questions or concerns. Couldn't ask for easier way to buy a car. Dealership is always there for service and always explains repairs.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Joe Bauman is the absolute BEST! I've been going to Dave Arbogast for years and have purchased every car I've owned from them. Joe helped me recently when I needed to trade in my Kia, and he got me a fantastic deal. I won't go anywhere else! Cannot recommend this dealership enough. I've always been treated with respect there, and I truly appreciate how hard Joe works to make sure I get what I want and need in a vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

I have purchased 5 vehicles in the last 5 years. Four of these purchases have been in the last 15 months. My experience with each of these purchases, have been exceptional, which I contribute to Mike Cole. The Dave Arbogast team is a class act.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Kristen explained everything in detail and had the mechanic show me exactly what was broken. The mechanic was also very polite and knowledgeable. Kristen let me know that she would get me a ride back home even if she had to drive me herself. She was unable and a porter was also unavailable so Kristen contacted Lyft to get me home. That was greatly appreciated.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Easy, Prompt & Quick

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

I had the pleasure of meeting with Erica Anderson at Dave Arbogast. She helped me with my lease coming to an end and purchasing my vehicle. She answered every question I had and was just wonderful to me, like I was the only customer she had that day. I definitely will return to have her get me into a new vehicle in a few years. Erica you are so professional and kind I truly appreciated our day. I also, would like to thank John in finance who help get all the paperwork through quickly and was a joy to meet.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Extremely nice and knowledgeable staff. They were willing to go above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied, even after the sale.


Leave Us A Review